Philadelphia CPCU Society Chapter Opens Up Voting for Election of our 2020 Officers & Directors

Sun, 11/17/2019 - 15:37
by Mike Povich

The Philadelphia CPCU Society Chapter is pleased to announce our new slate of officers & directors for 2020. At our Thursday, November 14th, Chapter meeting promoting the theme of "leadership," our Philadelphia Chapter announced our new slate of officers & directors for 2020, and kicked off our voting, collecting paper ballots from our eligible active/paid members. So that we allow our entire membership base the opportunity to vote, our online voting was activated and communicated to our eligible active members on Friday, November 15th (via an email communication that was sent out). The online voting will remain open through the end of November. Please look for our email communication(s), which will include our online ballot for voting, which must be activated within the communication for proper electronic tallying. Please see BIOS of our 2020 proposed new officers & directors.

2020 Proposed Slate of Officers & Directors

President:  Michael Cusack

President-Elect:  Ethan Nadorlik

Vice President:  Justin Schilawski

Treasurer:  Stephen Hicks 

Secretary:  Jessica Kearney 

Director:  Anita Devan  

Director:  Polly Williams

Director:  Christopher Day

Director:  David Osuch

Director:  Carmela Robinson

Director:  Mira Finkbiner


- Your Philadelphia CPCU Society Chapter Board

Comments (0)