Philly Chapter Elects 2017 New Slate of Officers & Directors

Fri, 11/18/2016 - 16:39
by Mike Povich

At our breakfast meeting on November 17, the Membership officially elected our 2017 slate of new chapter officers & directors, which will begin serving their new term on January 1, 2017. The new slate of officers and directors is listed below:



President: Chris Hampshire - Gallagher Bassett

President-Elect: Pat Riley - Bartlett & Company

Vice President: Paul Griffing - ECBM

Treasurer: Glenn Giveans - AmeriHealth Casualty

Secretary: Judy Vaughan - The Institutes

Director: Anita Devan - Zenith Insurance

Director: Mike Povich - Sr. Commercial Lines Underwriter

Director: Ada Hoffer-Perkins - PA Lumbermans/Indiana Lumbermans

Director: Ethan Nadorlik - Chubb

Director: Michael Cusack - Conner Strong

Director: Charles Adams - LSS&H Law



Comments (0)