Officers & Directors

To view prior Officers and Directors click on PDF file below:

Jan 2015-Dec 2015; Jan 2014-Dec 2014;  Jul 2012-Dec 2013; 2011-2012; 2010-2011; 2009-2010; 2008-2009; 2007-2008; 2006-2007; 2005-2006; 2004-2005

          

 

President

Christopher Hampshire

CPCU

Contact: cjhampshire@gmail.com

(484) 401-5345

President-Elect

Patrick Riley

CPCU

Contact: PRiley@bartlettgroup.com

(215) 738-5520

Vice President

Paul Griffing

CPCU

Contact: paulmgriffing@gmail.com

(610) 551-5902

Immediate Past-President

Michael Fields

CPCU

Contact: mdf.fields@gmail.com

(215) 370-4200

Treasurer

Glenn Giveans

CPCU

Contact: ggiveans@gmail.com

(856) 745-2233

Secretary

Jessica Kearney

CPCU

Contact: Jessica.kearney@willistowerswatson.com

610-597-4011

Director

Anita Devan

CPCU

Contact: adevan@thezenith.com

(484) 622-2901

Director

Michael Povich

CPCU

Contact: mpovich7@gmail.com

(484) 919-4524

Director

Ethan Nadorlik

CPCU

Contact: enadorlik@gmail.com

(410) 303-2985

Director

Ada Hoffer-Perkins

CPCU

Contact: ada.hofferperkins@gmail.com

(215) 510-5272

Director

Charles Adams

CPCU

Contact: CAdams@lssh-law.com

856-904-3931

Director

Michael Cusack

CPCU

Contact: mtcusack@gmail.com

(267) 702-1463