Meet Our New Slate of Philly CPCU Officers and Directors for 2022!

Tue, 01/25/2022 - 13:19
by Mike Povich

The Philadelphia CPCU Society Chapter is pleased to announce our new Officers and Directors for 2022. Our election results are based on a tallied quorum received and affirmed by our Chapter Secretary, of all our recent online voting conducted by our active/paid chapter membership. Our new line up is listed below. Please see BIOS of our 2022 new Officers and Directors that make up our Leadership Team.

2022 New Officers and Directors

President:  Justin Schilawski

President-Elect:  Carmela Robinson

Vice President:  Zerona Sharpe

Secretary: Polly Williams

Director:  David Osuch

Director:  Christopher Day

Director:  Frank Bruzzese

Director:  Keyson Dingle

Director:  Clinton Smith

Director: Susan Erney-Gleason

We thank all those who cast their votes, and we look forward to faithfully serving you, our Philadelphia Chapter members, in 2022.

- Your Philadelphia CPCU Society Chapter Board

Comments (0)