Officers & Directors

To view prior Officers and Directors click on PDF file below:

  2017 Year;  2016 Year;  Jan 2015-Dec 2015;   Jan 2014-Dec 2014;  Jul 2012-Dec 2013; 2011-2012; 2010-2011; 2009-2010; 2008-2009; 2007-2008; 2006-2007; 2005-2006; 2004-2005

          

 

President

Patrick Riley

CPCU

Contact: PRiley@bartlettgroup.com

(215) 738-5520

President-Elect

Paul Griffing

CPCU

Contact: paulmgriffing@gmail.com

(610) 551-5902

Vice President

Michael Cusack

CPCU

Contact: mtcusack@gmail.com

(267) 702-1463

Immediate Past-President

Christopher Hampshire

CPCU

Contact: cjhampshire@gmail.com

(484) 401-5345

Treasurer

Glenn Giveans

CPCU

Contact: ggiveans@gmail.com

(856) 745-2233

Secretary

Jessica Kearney

CPCU

Contact: Jessica.kearney@willistowerswatson.com

(267) 471-3757

Director

Anita Devan

CPCU

Contact: adevan@thezenith.com

(484) 622-2901

Director

Charles Adams

CPCU

Contact: CAdams@lssh-law.com

(856) 904-3931

Director

Ethan Nadorlik

CPCU

Contact: enadorlik@gmail.com

(410) 303-2985

Director

Justin Schilawski

CPCU

Contact: justin.schilawski.m2eb@statefarm.com

(470) 201-8056

Director

Brian Gossner

CPCU

Contact: bgossner@synergyinsurance.com

(215) 510-2229

Director

Polly Williams

CPCU

Contact: polly.williams@zurichna.com

(215) 360-2076