Officers & Directors

To view prior Officers and Directors click on PDF file below:

 2018 Year2017 Year;  2016 Year;  Jan 2015-Dec 2015;   Jan 2014-Dec 2014;  Jul 2012-Dec 2013; 2011-2012; 2010-2011; 2009-2010; 2008-2009; 2007-2008; 2006-2007; 2005-2006; 2004-2005

          

 

President

Paul Griffing

CPCU

Contact: paulmgriffing@gmail.com

(610) 551-5902

President-Elect

Michael Cusack

CPCU

Contact: mtcusack@gmail.com

(267) 702-1463

Immediate Past President

Patrick Riley

CPCU

Contact: patriley718@gmail.com

(215) 738-5520

Vice President

Ethan Nadorlik

CPCU

Contact: enadorlik@gmail.com

(410) 303-2985

Treasurer

Glenn Giveans

CPCU

Contact: ggiveans@gmail.com

(856) 745-2233

Secretary

Jessica Kearney

CPCU

Contact: jkearney1991@gmail.com

(267) 471-3757

Director

Anita Devan

CPCU

Contact: adevan@thezenith.com

(484) 622-2901

Director

Charles Adams

CPCU

Contact: CAdams@lssh-law.com

(856) 904-3931

Director

Justin Schilawski

CPCU

Contact: justin.schilawski.m2eb@statefarm.com

(470) 201-8056

Director

Polly Williams

CPCU

Contact: polly.williams@zurichna.com

(215) 360-2076

Director

Tyler Rice

CPCU

Contact: tyler.rice@aig.com

267-788-4449

Director

Teron Richardson

CPCU

Contact: teron.richardson@gmail.com

215-416-8176