Philadelphia Chapter Confirms New Slate of Officers & Directors for 2020

Mon, 01/20/2020 - 11:17
by Michael Povich

The Philadelphia CPCU Society Chapter is pleased to announce our new officers & directors for 2020. Based on your votes tallied through our electronic voting process, our election slate of 2020 new officers & directors is confirmed:



2020 New Officers & Directors

President:  Michael Cusack

President-Elect:  Ethan Nadorlik

Vice President:  Justin Schilawski

Treasurer:  Stephen Hicks 

Secretary:  Carmela Robinson 

Director:  Anita Devan  

Director:  Polly Williams

Director:  Christopher Day

Director:  David Osuch

Director:  Mira Finkbiner

Director: Frank Bruzzese

* Please see BIOS of our 2020 new Officers & Directors on our leadership team.

We thank all those who cast their votes, and we look forward to faithfully serving you, our Philadelphia Chapter members, in 2020.

- Philadelphia CPCU Society Chapter Board


Comments (0)