New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • Heather L. Bradley State Farm - Pennsylvania
  • Andrew Clark Hamilton USA
  • Jeremy Cunningham Chubb Limited US
  • DeVito Devito United States Liability Ins Gr
  • Hannah Do Zurich American Insurance
  • Charles Hardie Marsh Inc
  • Miller Hartsoe Chubb Limited US
  • Grant Houpt Chubb Limited US
  • Roxanne Indelicato Chubb Limited US
  • Michael Jenkins Zurich American Insurance
  • Eric Krupa Chubb Limited US
  • Kiara Lugo Porter & Curtis LLC
  • Eric Mitchell Philadelphia Insurance Company
  • Luca Benny Pace Aon Risk Services Inc
  • Gigy George Panackal Chubb Limited US
  • John D Salvucci Fortside Insurance
  • Dylan Sudek Chubb Limited US
  • Judy Tak Chubb Limited US
  • Kathleen Troy Munich Reinsurance America

New Designees of 2017
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2016 and June 30, 2017)

  • Evan Barnes Chubb Limited US
  • Valerie M Beatrice Philadelphia Insurance Company
  • Nicholas C Colletta Philadelphia Insurance Company
  • wayne Crowther Odell Studner Group
  • Jessica Daddario United States Liability Ins Gr
  • Patricia Devinney ManagedComp
  • Timothy Elliott The Institutes
  • Koory Esquibel Marsh Inc
  • Tara Evangelista Selective Insurance Group Inc
  • Megan Fink Liberty Mutual
  • Kelly Flanagan Hartford Steam Boiler Grp
  • Michael Foley Philadelphia Insurance Company
  • Kelly Frick Admiral Insurance Company
  • Kristen Gindele Munich Reinsurance America
  • Jacquelyn Grande Insurance Data Processing Inc
  • Kevin Guizzetti Selective Insurance Group Inc
  • Kathryn N Harkins Lockton Companies
  • Karyn Hasher United Fire & Casualty
  • Judy Herzog United Fire & Casualty
  • Kristina Kahmer Patriot National Ins Group
  • Ross Lebrun Zenith Insurance Company
  • Timothy Lecompte USLI
  • Haewook Lee United States Liability Ins Gr
  • Michael Lengel Porter & Curtis LLC
  • Samantha Little Graham Company
  • Jake Merana Chubb Limited US
  • Wesley Mills Munich Reinsurance America
  • Bailey Noone Munich Reinsurance America
  • Mary E. O'Neill United States Liability Ins Gr
  • Jennifer L. Ostiguy United States Liability Ins Gr
  • Tyler Rice AIG Property & Casualty
  • Kymberly Saif Aon Risk Services Inc
  • Joseph Schmidt Schmidt Insurance Agency
  • Michael Schmidt Schmidt Insurance Agency Inc
  • Paul R Siragusa Philadelphia Insurance Company
  • Matthew Strulson Chubb Limited US
  • John A. Tirado NJ Dept of Banking & Ins
  • Anthony J. Vellutato United States Liability Ins Gr
  • Mary Anne Warner Chubb Limited US
  • Thomas Watkins AmTrust
  • Kanesha L. Wright AmeriHealth Casualty Services
  • Christopher Yamamoto ACE/Chubb Limited US
  • Xianbin Zhang Company Unknown